Contact the CallABall team

Contact the CallABall team

Office: 705-651-2255

Direct:  705-652-3346

Fax: 705-651-0212

P.O. Box is 1648, 36 Queen Street, Lakefield Ontario, K0L2H0

Get In Touch!

If you have a question or want to ask us anything please send us a message.


Judy Ball – Sales Representative
judy@callaball.com

Greg Ball – Broker/Owner
greg@callaball.com

Julia Ball – Sales Representative
julia@callaball.com

Dianne de Savoye – Sales Representative
dianne@callaball.com

Marion Perrin – Sales Representative
marion@callaball.com

Jess Russell – Sales Representative
Jess@callaball.com

Denise Ball – Executive Assistant
denise@callaball.com

Courtney Ball – Social Media coordinator
courtney@ballrealestate.ca

Buyer Agents Specialists

Reach out to view any property

Dianne de Savoye Sales Representative
  • 705-651-2255 (Ball)
Marion Perrin Sales Representative
  • 705-651-2255 (Ball)
Jess Russell Sales Representative
  • 705-775-2255
  • 705-313-6728
1 2 3

Office Location

36 Queen St #1648, Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0, Canada